arrive. relax. enjoy.

Reopening
3 December 2021

Welcome to the Boutique Hotel Chesa Languard...
Welcome to the Boutique Hotel Chesa Languard... We are pleased to welcome you in the heart of St Moritz, in a prime and exclusive panoramic location! Our hotel will delight you with its original Engadine charm and cosy, romantic flair. We live the attentive and personal hospitality and are already looking forward to your visit.
See you soon in St. Moritz - Your Chesa Languard Team

Our Hotel

The Hotel Languard is situated in the center of St. Moritz. At quiet location it will enchant each visitor with its spectacular views. The hospitality and friendliness will excite our guests and give them a feeling being welcome.


More Information

The Rooms

Our 22 rooms are lovingly decorated in Engadin Style with lots of wood, warm colors and cosy details. Each guest will get the feeling of being home.


More Information

Breakfast

We are pleased serving you a continental breakfast, which you can complete to your heart's delight from our a la carte breakfast menu. Start the day well refreshed and with a breathtaking view of Lake St. Moritz and the surrounding mountains. Starting from CHF 18.00 per person, you will enjoy our rich and balanced breakfast with regional delicacies... The perfect way to start the day!


More Information

Wellness

You have the wonderfull option of using the Wellfit facilities at the Hotel Crystal in St. Moritz during your stay with us. A variety of beneficial massages, enjoying a regenerating sauna or steam bath, the invigorating fitness equipment, a gentle beauty treatment.


More Information

ankommen. entspannen. geniessen.

Wiedereröffnung
am 3. Dezember 2021

Herzlich Willkommen im Boutique Hotel Chesa Languard…
Wir freuen uns, Sie Im Herzen von St Moritz, an bester und exklusiver Aussichtslage, willkommen zu heissen! Unser Haus begeistert mit seinem ursprünglichen Engadiner Charme und gemütlich-romantischem Flair. Wir leben die aufmerksame und persönliche Gastfreundschaft und freuen uns heute schon auf Ihren Besuch.
Bis bald in St. Moritz - Ihr Chesa Languard Team

Unser Hotel

Das Hotel Chesa Languard steht mitten im Herzen von St. Moritz. An ruhiger Lage wird es jeden Besucher mit seiner einzigartigen Aussicht verzaubern. Die gelebte Gastfreundschaft und Freundlichkeit wird unsere Gäste begeistern und fühlen lassen, dass sie herzlich willkommen sind.


Mehr Informationen

Die Zimmer

Unsere 22 Zimmer sind liebevoll im Engadiner Stil eingerichtet. Mit viel Holz, warmen Farben und gemütlichen Details fühlt sich jeder Gast schnell angekommen und zu Hause.


Mehr Informationen

Das Frühstück

Gerne servieren wir Ihnen ein Continental Frühstück, welches Sie nach Herzenslust aus unserer Frühstückskarte ergänzen dürfen. Starten Sie genussvoll und gut gestärkt in den Tag mit einer atemberaubenden Aussicht auf den St. Moritzer See und die umliegende Bergwelt. Ab CHF 18.00 pro Person, genissen Sie unser Continental Frühstück mit regionalen Köstlichkeiten... Der Perfekte Start in den Tag!


Mehr Informationen

Wellness

Sie haben die wunderbare Möglichkeit, die Wellfit Anlage des Hotel Crystal in St. Moritz während Ihrem Aufenthalt bei uns zu geniessen. Verschiedene wohltuende Massagen, der regenerierende Genuss einer Sauna oder Dampfbad, die belebenden Fitnessgeräte, eine sanfte Beauty-Behandlung und vieles mehr ...


Mehr Informationen